REI Expert Interview of Julie Broad

by Julie Broad

Just wanted to share this little video with you. It’s part of an interview I did with Patrick Riddle of Must Know Investing for his Real Estate Investing Expert interview series. He asked me some great questions like:

  • What’s something 99% of the population doesn’t know about you?
  • Who is your #1 life lessons mentor?
  • What book would you recommend to someone that is totally down and out?

I had a little fun with the interview – showing my Olympic spirit by sporting some official Vancouver 2010 Olympic clothing! Check it out:

For the rest of the interview please check out Patrick’s Blog post: REI Expert Interview: The “Must Know” Info on Julie Broad and RevNYou

BY THE WAY – we’ve just finished up a new real estate investing video series!! We’ve got 31 Real Estate Investing Videos … all totally free!! You can sign up to receive all 31 videos right here:

5 Comments

Filed under real estate, Video

5 responses to “REI Expert Interview of Julie Broad

  1. Nice job! I wish I was special enough to be interviewed:)

    One of these days I’m gonna be famous, I just need to find me some cool mits to wear and then I’ll be styling.

    I do like his questions, they’re more than just who are you, what’s your favorite color type questions.

    • Nick… fame is not all it’s cracked up to be. It’s tough work signing all those autographs and not being able to shop in your sweat pants without it being front page news. You’re better off… really …. 🙂

      Thanks for stopping by!! Maybe I will interview you for our blog! You can teach our readers about your outsourcing strategies for your REI business…

  2. Great interview, Julie! I enjoyed the questions (and your answers). Also looking forward to viewing your 31 videos 😉

  3. Hi Julie,

    I really enjoyed your video.
    I especially enjoyed your comment on, always having a purpose with whatever you do.
    This is so true. I believe if we all have this focus, we truly begin to focus our efforts on the most important priorities.

    Best Regards,
    Neil.

    • Thanks Shae and Neil!!
      I am glad that you took more from the interview than just my red mittens 🙂 But I can’t hold my Canadian Olympic spirit in … it is so contagious here in Vancouver & Whistler.

Leave a Reply

