New Article in Early to Rise: The First Step to Becoming a Millionaire Real Estate Investor

“Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?”
“That depends a good deal on where you want to get to,” said the Cat
“I don’t much care where…” said Alice
“Then it doesn’t matter which way you go” said the Cat
-Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

It’s one of my favourite quotes – and if you’re a reader of our Rev N You with Real Estate Newsletter then you’ve DEFINITELY read this quote before. I use it often.

I believe knowing where you want to go is a critical first step for just about anything – and that is especially the case when it comes to real estate investing. Even if you don’t know how to get where you want to go – you must figure out what your ultimate destination is going to be. Otherwise, how will you ever know which direction to take the first step in.

In my most recent Early to Rise article, I’ve written about this very critical first step, in an article called “The First Step to Becoming a Millionaire Real Estate Investor“.

To read other articles I’ve written for Early to Rise, please check out my author page on their website: http://www.earlytorise.com/author/julie-broad/

I’d love to read your comments and questions about these articles – please feel free to comment here or on the Early to Rise site. THANK YOU!

Get Our Real Estate Investing Newsletter

Get Our Real Estate Investing Newsletter


1 Comment

Filed under real estate

One response to “New Article in Early to Rise: The First Step to Becoming a Millionaire Real Estate Investor

  1. RaiulBaztepo

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

Leave a Reply

